## **ACA Faculty Council Membership List to August, 2014**

Representative
ACP (5 members)
Aimee Begalka or Geoff Dean (ACP Co-Chair, one vote)
Ronnie Skolnick (ACP member at large – 08/15)
Margaret Zmudzka-Bajerski (ACP science rep – 08/15)
Chris Traynor (ACP CI English rep – 08/15)
Janice Morris (ACP FI English rep – 08/15)
APPD (3 members)
Barbara Thomas-Bruzzese (APPD Coordinator)
Teresa Morishita (APPD – 08/15)
Valerie Newton (APPD – 08/14)
CCLS (1 member)
Elly Morgan (CCLS Coordinator)
ELST (5 members)
Arthur Ling (ELST Co-Chair, one vote)
Joanna Daley (ELST – 08/14)
Andrea MacKenzie (ELST – 08/15)
Jeannette Smith (ELST – 08/15)
Melissa Swanink (ELST – 08/14)
Other Voting Members
Diane Walsh (Instructional member at large – 08/15)
Vacant (Student)
Vacant (Student)
Jas Parmar (Dean Pro-tem)
Kathleen Haggith (Associate Dean)
Vacant (Divisional Business Manager)
Kim Rose (Professional Support Staff Rep – 08/15)
Alan Davis (President)
Non-Voting Members
Aysha Haq (ACA Advisor, non-voting)
Helen Mendes (Sitting Senator, non-voting)
Christina Pikios (Sitting Senator, non-voting)
Robert Hensley (Registrar or designate, non-voting)